- Click on the Object Gallery icon.
- Browse and locate the object you want to delete.
- Click on the icon to delete the object.
Note: You will only be allowed to delete the object if it is not in use on your site. If it is being used you will get a list of pages telling you where it is in use, so you can delete from the content before deleting from the gallery.