Working with Stories


Deleting and Hiding Stories

Deleting a Story

deletestoryClicking this icon will delete the story.
You will then be prompted to confirm that you want to.

Hiding a Story

Hiding stories are very useful when you want to create a story ahead of time and make it shown at a later date.  This could be when an embargo is in place, or you have a regular event with minimal changes to make and don't want to re-create a new story each time.

To hide a story, in the story toolbar click on the "Display" dropdown box and select "Hidden".